This project is developing jointly with arranger Cyril Trepakov - creator of "Spring in the street of Karl Yohan," and the major contributor to electronic project "Expedition Zero"...

All music composed by Valery Siver
Arranged by Kyrill Trepakov
Valery Siver
- guitar, piano
Kyrill Trepakov - electronics, keyboards, bass
Produced by Artemiy Artemiev & Valery Siver
Mastered by Vadim Volodin
Re-mastered by Artemiy Artemiev at “Electroshock Records” studio in February’10
Design by Ruslan Makarov

Этот адрес электронной почты защищен от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.